Winchester

Well, it’s been a while since the last time I’ve posted, which can mean that’s either a good thing or a bad thing. So here’s your answer: a good thing.

I finally got a car, and most of my trips include going to McDonald’s. In order to fund my “expensive” eating habits, I need to find a job, but I can’t apply for any until I know my schedule for school. So that means I have to go to the college’s campus right near me, which I don’t want to because I have no idea what to ask them about. And then I have to register for classes in order to know my schedule, but the college I applied to said not to yet. It’s all chaotic and confusing right now.

My car’s name is Winchester, and I’d tell you the model of it, but I don’t want someone I know figuring out this is my blog. Sorry! Just know it’s not a truck. There’s no USB input, though, which sucks if my phone’s about to die.

Speaking of the name Winchester, I’ve currently been in love with the show Supernatural. Due to this obsession, I’m planning a summer road trip with Katie. I think I’ve mentioned her in my past posts. She’s going to do the playlists while I plan the rest. I am way too excited for this.

Hope you guys are having great days, weeks, months, and years… If not, watch your favorite show on Netflix (if it’s on there). Or drink. Either or.

Published by

incognitogyrl

Just a gyrl talking about lyfe.

One thought on “Winchester”

Leave a comment