The Unknown

I don’t know what to do with myself. I’m stuck between wanting to do everything and wanting to do nothing. I have no support system, but what else is new? I might start running just to clear my mind. I don’t think I’m confident enough to go to the gym.

I know I haven’t posted in a while, which was a good thing up until this week. I was having a good time, but now I fell back to my old self. I’m not happy. I don’t think I was ever really happy, honestly. I’m sick right now, too, which doesn’t make the situation any better.

Also, I’m planning on looking for an apartment away from my mom. She still insults me. Why would I want to live with someone that insults me 24/7? I have no idea. I have no money, no license (still!), and no car. I’m a pathetic loser that has no life.

Talk soon…

Published by

incognitogyrl

Just a gyrl talking about lyfe.

5 thoughts on “The Unknown”

  1. You don’t have to have it all figured out. No one does. Inside, you probably already know what it is you need to do. Listen to your heart and things will work out eventually. Don’t be so hard on yourself and get feeling better 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

