A Short Post from the Library

I’ve been thinking a lot. I’ve been asking myself whether or not I would look good wearing 90’s clothing rather than today’s fashion trends; when I’ll be getting my license; if I’ll pass my written and driving test the first time; and what I’m going to be doing for college.

I might not be able to go to college full-time this upcoming year. That’s what has me mostly bummed. I wish I applied for some scholarships, honestly.

Also, I almost died twice this week by a semi and a mail truck. I pulled in front of the semi, and it blasted its horn. There was heavy traffic. The mail truck’s tire popped right in front of me, so the loud bang was terrifying for about two seconds.

I’m currently surrounded by attractive guys. I wouldn’t do anything with them for certain reasons, but it’s a good thing I’m legal. They’re idiotic assholes, though. It’s a win-lose situation if you think about their looks versus their personality and intelligence.

There’s still no internet, which is why I’m at the library. I’ve been watching Beverly Hills, 90210 on Hulu, and my type is literally Brandon Walsh. I think I’m in love with him, and I’m only on episode four.

Until next time…

Published by

incognitogyrl

Just a gyrl talking about lyfe.

Leave a Reply

