Life Update – …Sorta?

I’ve been away for 23 days. Has anything happened in my boring life? As a matter of fact, yes. I’ve officially become an unemployed high school graduate (as of tonight). Will I miss high school? Hell no.

Before I continue any further, I would like to thank lifewithstorm for the comment on my first post ever. So, thank you! I know I already replied, but it was a great point. Maybe I should become a Journalist.

Anyway, with my life being hectic and the news of my parents divorce still absorbing into my mind, I’ve been out of the house a lot more than usual. I figured something interesting would happen, but nothing that interesting did. I went to the city (no, not New York) with Katie and Sav, which led to hilarious events.

Although I won’t get into much detail about things, I can say that getting lost in the city is no fun. In fact, I wish it was like Adventures in Babysitting since I’ve always wanted that to happen to me. Sav couldn’t drive to save her life, and with that, sitting in the back was one bumpy ride. Literally.

It took us around 15 minutes to find the Chinese place (thanks Android!), and once we got Chinese food, it was Heaven on Earth. The downside was the lady not wearing any gloves and coughing into her hand. Katie got that plate. Ha!

Fast forwarding! I’m graduating tonight, and about to go get some sushi before rehearsals. I’m so excited. Everyone is so annoying. Oh, and then I go straight to the airport (at 3AM tomorrow morning).

Which leads me to my next dilemma. I won’t be able to get on since there’s absolutely no wifi. Old people need to get with the times. I’ll update you guys as soon as I can, but no promises on when it’ll be. Maybe I’ll write notes so I can remember shit.

Sushi time.

Cya!

P.S. I really enjoy reading comments on my posts. If you want me to talk about something, comment on one of my posts! I have sooo many non-filtered opinions.

Published by

incognitogyrl

Just a gyrl talking about lyfe.

Leave a Reply

