Not Happy

It’s been a week since the last time I’ve posted, I think. I haven’t been happy at all lately. My mind has been on 37465234781 things.

I should be happy. But I’m not. I’m not even sad or mad or anything. I’m empty. That’s not good.

No one knows I feel this way. I’m trying to hide it. I almost got hit by a truck yesterday when I was crossing the street. I don’t know why I stopped. Maybe because I had to be at work. Go figure.

An update on my school life: I might not graduate. I don’t really care anymore. None of it really matters to me. School sucks, so why should I go to class? I hate class. I’ve been skipping class for two weeks. The teacher sucks. I don’t know how she became a teacher.

My mom yells at me for not taking my grades seriously. All I do is zone out. I write papers 24/7. The teachers suck. Grades are more important than anything else happening in the world. Why would I want to go back to school for another three years?

I want alcohol again. Sorry for the short, boring post. I don’t feel like blogging anything right now.

Published by

incognitogyrl

Just a gyrl talking about lyfe.

2 thoughts on “Not Happy”

  1. Hi, I just wanted to let you know that I’ve been there. It gets better, you get out of school, you meet awesome people and find things that you love to do! I hope you make happiness in your life 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

