Steven, Pig Killer, and No Diploma

Last night I met my friend Katie’s great grandma. I think she’s 83. It was so awkward! She was all old and wrinkly and almost deaf. It took her 5 minutes to actually hear something, even though it wasn’t accurate at all. She thought my name was Steven, yet I’m obviously a girl and don’t look like a Steven. I just don’t understand how she got Steven from Jessica. I don’t think she has teeth, and I’m pretty sure she smelled weird, too. But I think that’s just Katie’s house. When I left Katie’s house, everyone said bye except her grandma. She said hi, which caused me to stop and stare at her as if she was foreign.

My friend Katie had an awful time on Easter. She’s so sensitive, but I guess I can see why. She’s a sheltered pig like the ones her dogs killed. She couldn’t stop crying about it! I spent at least ten minutes laughing about it. My sense of humor is terrible. But I wasn’t laughing at the dogs killing the pigs. I was only laughing about how the people are going to look back on this ten years from now and laugh about it. When I hung out with her yesterday, I made fun of her. The dogs killed a little autistic boy’s favorite (and best) show pigs. He only had two weeks to go before he could show them off. I made fun of Katie for being a pig killer, but she responded with “You eat pig all the time!” Hahahaha! I even told her she killed an autistic kid’s dreams. She almost cried.

Skipping to this morning, I was in a huge rush. I ran into my principal, which only led to her talking to me about the emails she sent. She said if I didn’t do three exams in a few weeks, I wouldn’t be able to get my diploma and graduate. How fucked up is that?! I’m going to ask about it on Thursday, but I’m not going to take it if I don’t have to. It’s pointless. I hate school.

This would’ve been a lot longer, but I didn’t have an eventful day at all. I have no idea what time to post. I think I’ll post when something interesting happens or when I’m in the mood for spilling my deep, dark secrets. Not sure. I have a lot of work and sleep to catch up on, so I’ll update you all on when something of my liking—or disliking—happens. See ya.

Published by

incognitogyrl

Just a gyrl talking about lyfe.

Leave a Reply

